Touch ‘N’ Go (Mini) Lessons


TouchNGo.page

Mini-Lessons

Perfect for the busy set wanting general instruction and casual hand building or wheel throwing.  Underglaze your vessel before you leave or we can glaze it for you.  So much fun with a friend, co-worker, or child over the age of 10.


$60/2hr session per person

(2 person minimum and payment is required to secure your date/time.)

Our Touch ‘N’ Go instructor, Gabo Martini.

Appointments are available:

Strike through=Not Available ~ Italics=Pending Appt.

June 1, 2019, Saturday
1:30pm to 3:30pm ~ 4pm to 6pm

June 14, 2019, Friday
1:30pm to 3:30pm ~ 4pm to 6pm

June 15, 2019, Saturday
1:30pm to 3:30pm ~ 4pm to 6pm

July 6, 2019, Saturday
11am to 1pm ~ 2pm to 4pm

July 19, 2019, Friday
4pm to 6pm

July 20, 2019, Saturday
11am to 1pm ~ 2pm to 4pm

August 2, 2019, Friday
1:30pm to 3:30pm ~ 4pm to 6pm

August 3, 2019, Saturday
11am to 1pm ~ 2pm to 4pm

August 16, 2019, Friday
1:30pm to 3:30pm ~ 4pm to 6pm

August 17, 2019 Saturday
11am to 1pm ~ 2pm to 4pm

August 30, 2019, Friday
1:30pm to 3:30pm

August 31, 2019, Saturday
11am to 1pm ~ 2pm to 4pm

September 13, 2019, Friday
1:30pm to 3:30pm ~ 4pm to 6pm

September 14, 2019, Saturday
11am to 1pm ~ 2pm to 4pm

To schedule your Touch ‘N’ Go Lesson please email tng-sessions.

3CC.HorizLogo.fin
1001 Louise St | Houston, TX 77009
 
Office hours: Mon – Fri 8 am to 11 am
Email: the3rdcoastclay@yahoo.com
Phone: 832.993.8887(texts welcome)